MAGIC! – Don’t Kill the Magic

Don’t Kill the Magic is a song recorded by Canadian reggae fusion band Magic! from their debut studio album of the same name (2014). It was written by group members Nasri Atweh and Mark Pellizzer along with the producer, Adam Messinger. Released April 4, 2014 as the album’s second single in select territories including New Zealand and Australia, it was not released in the United States due to “Rude” enjoying prolonged popularity and continuing to rise on the charts there.

Otto Knows – Parachute

Otto Jettman (born 6 May 1989), better known by his stage name Otto Knows, is a Swedish DJ and music producer who has had a number of hits in Sweden, Belgium and the Netherlands and has collaborated with artists including Britney Spears, Avicii, Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso and has made remixes for ATB, Imogen Heap and others.

Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk (featuring Bruno Mars)

“Uptown Funk” (stylised UpTown Funk!) is a song recorded by English producer Mark Ronson, with guest vocals by American recording artist Bruno Mars, for Ronson’s fourth studio album, Uptown Special (2015). Sony Music Entertainment released the song as the album’s lead single on 10 November 2014. The song was written by Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Mars and Philip Lawrence; with Ronson, Mars and Bhasker credited for producing it as well. The song contains elements of “All Gold Everything”, performed by Trinidad James and written by Devon Gallaspy and Trinidad James.