Three 6 Mafia feat. Tiësto – Feel It

“Feel It” is the official third single by Three 6 Mafia from their upcoming tenth studio album Laws of Power. It features Tiësto, Sean Kingston and Flo Rida, and was produced by Tiësto and DJ Frank E, co-written by Bei Maejor and mixed by Greg Wells. The song was released on November 2009. The single debuted at #65 on the Canadian Hot 100 and skyrocketed to #33 the next week. “Feel It” was the Superclip of the week 5 of 2010 on the Dutch TMF channel. By its third week on Billboards Dance and Club Play Chart it was at #27 and on the fourth week it was up to #21.[2]